Unsere Mitglieder



Kadermitglieder 2019

Ambrosius Larissa 66271 Kleinblittersdorf
larissa.ambrosius@jugendkader-bw.de
Auer Oona 76275 Ettlingen
oona.auer@jugendkader-bw.de
Bahl Josje 75305 Neuenbürg-Dennach
josje.bahl@jugendkader-bw.de
Bartelt Judith 82223 Eichenau
judith.bartelt@jugendkader-bw.de
Bucher Kilian 88255 Baindt
kilian.bucher@jugendkader-bw.de
Dobler Una 88212 Ravensburg
una.dobler@jugendkader-bw.de
Dremluga Katja 76530 Baden-Baden
katja.dremluga@jugendkader-bw.de
Egerland Michelle 67459 Böhl Iggelheim
michelle.egerland@jugendkader-bw.de
Ess Nicole 88167 Gestratz
nicole.ess@jugendkader-bw.de
Grill Lena 82140 Olchiing
lena.grill@jugendkader-bw.de
Heller Luisa 90530 Wendelstein
luisa.heller@jugendkader-bw.de
Holthoff Wiebke 76530 Baden Baden
wiebke.holthoff@jugendkader-bw.de
Kießling Nina 68305 Mannheim
nina.kiessling@jugendkader-bw.de
Kleer Theresa 76359 Marxzell
theresa.kleer@jugendkader-bw.de
Klenk Julia 88255 Baindt
julia.klenk@jugendkader-bw.de
Lehner Anja 89198 Westerstetten
anja.lehner@jugendkader-bw.de
Löffler Johanna 88145 Ofenbach
johanna.loeffler@jugendkader-bw.de
Mallison Silja 86554 Pöttnes
silja.mallison@jugendkader-bw.de
Maurus Silvana Susanna 88316 Isny
silvana.maurus@jugendkader-bw.de
Meißner Despina Zoe 75334 Straubenhardt
despina.meissner@jugendkader-bw.de
Müller Hannah Charlotte 76227 Karlsruhe-Durlach
hannah.mueller@jugendkader-bw.de
Muth Phyllis 68775 Ketsch
phyllis.muth@jugendkader-bw.de
Neuhoff Greta 76547 Sinzheim
greta.neuhoff@jugendkader-bw.de
Oetker-Kast Fiona 76593 Gernsbach
fiona.oetker-kast@jugendkader-bw.de
Philipp Karolin 66113 Saarbrücken
karolin.philipp@jugendkader-bw.de
Radspieler Letizia 80997 München
letizia.radspieler@jugendkader-bw.de
Rechten Daniel 97896 Freudenberg (Rauenberg)
daniel.rechten@jugendkader-bw.de
Rechten Kay Kristin 97896 Freudenberg (Rauenberg)
kay.rechten@jugendkader-bw.de
Scherer Estelle 76764 Rheinzabern
estelle.scherer@jugendkader-bw.de
Scherer Laura 76764 Rheinzabern
laura.scherer@jugendkader-bw.de
Schneider Lilli 76133 Karlsruhe
lilli.schneider@jugendkader-bw.de
Schöpfel Katharina 68723 Schwetzingen
katharina.schoepfel@jugendkader-bw.de
Seybold Katrin 72076 Tübingen
katrin.seybold@jugendkader-bw.de
Siegel Lilith 76359 Marxzell
lilith.siegel@jugendkader-bw.de
Steiner Ronja 76571 Gaggenau
ronja.steiner@jugendkader-bw.de
Uhlitzsch Alicia 76703 Kraichtal
alicia.uhlitzsch@jugendkader-bw.de
Vogler Lara 88239 Wangen-Karsee
lara.vogler@jugendkader-bw.de
Walleshauser Lucia 82216 Malching
lucia.walleshauser@jugendkader-bw.de
Walleshauser Gabriel 82216 Malching
gabriel.walleshauser@jugendkader-bw.de
Warschawski Lydia Luise 69469 Weinheim
lydia.warschawski@jugendkader-bw.de
Wender Miriam 72108 Rottenburg
miriam.wender@jugendkader-bw.de
Wurst Ronja 71720 Oberstenfeld-Prevorst
ronja.wurst@jugendkader-bw.de

Ruhende Kaderplätze

Furrer Clara 79211 Denzlingen
clara.furrer@jugendkader-bw.de
Gebhard Ann-Sophie 79194 Heuweiler
ann-sophie.gebhard@jugendkader-bw.de
Single Helen 72636 Frickenhausen
helen.single@jugendkader-bw.de

Ehrenplatz "Kader Junger Reiter und Futurity Kids"

Bahl Josje 75305 Neuenbürg-Dennach
josje.bahl@jugendkader-bw.de
Dremluga Katja 76530 Baden-Baden
katja.dremluga@jugendkader-bw.de
Holthoff Wiebke 76530 Baden Baden
wiebke.holthoff@jugendkader-bw.de
Scherer Estelle 76764 Rheinzabern
estelle.scherer@jugendkader-bw.de