Unsere Mitglieder



Kadermitglieder 2021

Ambrosius Larissa 66271 Kleinblittersdorf
larissa.ambrosius@jugendkader-bw.de
Auer Oona 76275 Ettlingen
oona.auer@jugendkader-bw.de
Durm Rosalie 76227 Karlsruhe
rosalie.durm@jugendkader-bw.de
Egerland Michelle 67459 Böhl Iggelheim
michelle.egerland@jugendkader-bw.de
Eisele Louisa 82284 Grafrath
lousia.eisele@jugendkader-bw.de
Erdmann Lilly 85356 Freising
lilly.erdmann@jugendkader-bw.de
Grill Lena 82140 Olchiing
lena.grill@jugendkader-bw.de
Hartmann Anthea 73614 Schorndorf
anthea.hartmann@jugendkader-bw.de
Heller Rosalie 90530 Wendelstein
rosalie.heller@jugendkader-bw.de
Heller Luisa 90530 Wendelstein
luisa.heller@jugendkader-bw.de
Kähler Lilly 75334 Schwann
lilly.kaehler@jugendkader-bw.de
Kalbacher Frida-Marlen 72108 Rottenburg
frida.kalbacher@jugendkader-bw.de
Kießling Nina 68305 Mannheim
nina.kiessling@jugendkader-bw.de
Meißner Despina Zoe 75334 Straubenhardt
despina.meissner@jugendkader-bw.de
Müller Hannah Charlotte 76227 Karlsruhe
hannah.mueller@jugendkader-bw.de
Müller Louisa 76227 Karlsruhe
louisa.mueller@jugendkader-bw.de
Mußgnug Max 75175 Pforzheim
max.mussgnug@jugendkader-bw.de
Muth Phyllis 68775 Ketsch
phyllis.muth@jugendkader-bw.de
Neuhoff Greta 76547 Sinzheim
greta.neuhoff@jugendkader-bw.de
Oetker-Kast Fiona 76593 Gernsbach
fiona.oetker-kast@jugendkader-bw.de
Pilling Louisa 82140 Olching
louisa.pilling@jugendkader-bw.de
Pilling Carina 82140 Olching
carina.pilling@jugendkader-bw.de
Radspieler Letizia 80997 München
letizia.radspieler@jugendkader-bw.de
Schneider Lilli 76133 Karlsruhe
lilli.schneider@jugendkader-bw.de
Schöpfel Katharina 68723 Schwetzingen
katharina.schoepfel@jugendkader-bw.de
Schulz Marta 68782 Brühl
marta.schulz@jugendkader-bw.de
Schwuchow Theresa 82140 Olching
theresa.schwuchow@jugendkader-bw.de
Seybold Katrin 72076 Tübingen
katrin.seybold@jugendkader-bw.de
Siegel Lilith 76359 Marxzell
lilith.siegel@jugendkader-bw.de
Waggershauser Sophie 88213 Ravensburg
sophie.waggershauser@jugendkader-bw.de
Walleshauser Lucia 82216 Malching
lucia.walleshauser@jugendkader-bw.de
Walleshauser Gabriel 82216 Malching
gabriel.walleshauser@jugendkader-bw.de
Wender Miriam 72108 Rottenburg
miriam.wender@jugendkader-bw.de
Wizemann Katharina 71083 Herrenberg
katharina.wizemann@jugendkader-bw.de
Wurst Ronja 71720 Oberstenfeld-Prevorst
ronja.wurst@jugendkader-bw.de

Ruhende Kaderplätze

Bartelt Judith 82223 Eichenau
judith.bartelt@jugendkader-bw.de
Dobler Una 88212 Ravensburg
una.dobler@jugendkader-bw.de
Klenk Julia 88255 Baindt
julia.klenk@jugendkader-bw.de
Lehner Anja 89198 Westerstetten
anja.lehner@jugendkader-bw.de

Ehrenplatz "Kader Junger Reiter und Futurity Kids"

Holthoff Wiebke 76530 Baden-Baden
wiebke.holthoff@jugendkader-bw.de
Mallison Silja 86641 Rain
silja.mallison@jugendkader-bw.de
Rechten Daniel 97896 Freudenberg (Rauenberg)
daniel.rechten@jugendkader-bw.de
Scherer Estelle 76764 Rheinzabern
estelle.scherer@jugendkader-bw.de
Warschawski Lydia Luise 69469 Weinheim
lydia.warschawski@jugendkader-bw.de