Unsere Mitglieder



Kadermitglieder 2018

Ambrosius Larissa 66271 Kleinblittersdorf
larissa.ambrosius@jugendkader-bw.de
Auer Oona 76275 Ettlingen
oona.auer@jugendkader-bw.de
Bahl Josje 75305 Neuenbürg-Dennach
josje.bahl@jugendkader-bw.de
Bartelt Judith 82223 Eichenau
judith.bartelt@jugendkader-bw.de
Becker Willi 66399 Mandelbachtal/Saar
willi.becker@jugendkader-bw.de
Bucher Kilian 88255 Baindt
kilian.bucher@jugendkader-bw.de
Dobler Una 88212 Ravensburg
una.dobler@jugendkader-bw.de
Ess Nicole 88167 Gestratz
nicole.ess@jugendkader-bw.de
Frank Alina 73488 Ellenberg
alina.frank@jugendkader-bw.de
Furrer Clara Denzlingen
clara.furrer@jugendkader-bw.de
Gassmann Mara 73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd
mara.gassmann@jugendkader-bw.de
Gebhard Ann-Sophie 79194 Heuweiler
ann-sophie.gebhard@jugendkader-bw.de
Gröger Sophie 76530 Baden-Baden
sophie.groeger@jugendkader-bw.de
Hartmann Anthea 73614 Schorndorf
anthea.hartmann@jugendkader-bw.de
Heller Rosalie 90530 Wendelstein
rosalie.heller@jugendkader-bw.de
Holthoff Wiebke 76530 Baden Baden
wiebke.holthoff@jugendkader-bw.de
Klenk Julia 88255 Baindt
julia.klenk@jugendkader-bw.de
Lang Ariana 76534 Baden-Baden
ariana.lang@jugendkader-bw.de
Lehner Anja 89198 Westerstetten
anja.lehner@jugendkader-bw.de
Meier Kathrin 76199 Karlsruhe
kathrin.meier@jugendkader-bw.de
Muth Phyllis 68775 Ketsch
phyllis.muth@jugendkader-bw.de
Philipp Karolin 66113 Saarbrücken
karolin.philipp@jugendkader-bw.de
Prößl Anna Sophia 80997 München
anna-sophia.proessl@jugendkader-bw.de
Rechten Daniel 97896 Freudenberg (Rauenberg)
daniel.rechten@jugendkader-bw.de
Rechten Kay Kristin 97896 Freudenberg (Rauenberg)
kay.rechten@jugendkader-bw.de
Reinicke Victoria 76530 Baden-Baden
victoria.reinicke@jugendkader-bw.de
Scherer Estelle 76764 Rheinzabern
estelle.scherer@jugendkader-bw.de
Scherer Laura 76764 Rheinzabern
laura.scherer@jugendkader-bw.de
Schneider Lilli 76133 Karlsruhe
lilli.schneider@jugendkader-bw.de
Schofield Daniel 76316 Malsch-Völkersbach
daniel.schofield@jugendkader-bw.de
Siegel Lilith 76359 Marxzell
lilith.siegel@jugendkader-bw.de
Single Helen 72636 Frickenhausen
helen.single@jugendkader-bw.de
Steiner Ronja 76571 Gaggenau
ronja.steiner@jugendkader-bw.de
Thoma Marilyn 79268 Bötzingen 
marilyn.thoma@jugendkader-bw.de
Uhlitzsch Alicia 76703 Kraichtal
alicia.uhlitzsch@jugendkader-bw.de
Walleshauser Lucia 82216 Malching
lucia.walleshauser@jugendkader-bw.de
Walleshauser Gabriel 82216 Malching
gabriel.walleshauser@jugendkader-bw.de
Wurst Ronja 71720 Oberstenfeld-Prevorst
ronja.wurst@jugendkader-bw.de

Ruhende Kaderplätze

Herdtfelder Mailin 71665 Vaihingen an der Enz
mailin.herdtfelder@jugendkader-bw.de
Köberer Nela 74343 Sachsenheim
nela.koeberer@jugendkader-bw.de
Marquenie Ayla F-68380 Sondernach
ayla.marquenie@jugendkader-bw.de
Maurus Silvana Susanna 88316 Isny
silvana.maurus@jugendkader-bw.de

Ehrenplatz "Kader Junger Reiter und Futurity Kids"

Bahl Josje 75305 Neuenbürg-Dennach
josje.bahl@jugendkader-bw.de